„Dutch Acro days“ auf der EJC in Almere

Wusstest du …

… dass es auf der Europäischen Jonglier Konvention auf dem EJC Acro & aerial space ein Partner-Akrobatik Programm gibt?

Nationale Akrobatiek FederatieDie „Dutch Acro Days“ werden von der EJC in Kooperation mit der NAF, der Niederländischen nationalen Akrobatik Vereinigung organisiert. Es wird von Montag, 1. bis Mittwoch, 3. August fast 30 Akrobatik Workshops auf allen Levels geben, von einer Auswahl der besten Niederländischen Akrobatik-Trainer (Siehe unten!).

Nach dem 3-tägigen Workshop-Programm wird ein Akro-Lehrer weiterhin auf dem acro & aerialspace eure Fragen beantworten und euch anleiten und Anregungen bei eurem weiteren Training auf der EJC geben.

Also komm auf die Dutch Acro days und sei Gezellig mit uns!

Vorläufiges Akro-Workshop-Programm

Anfänger  Mittel Forgeschritten
Montag 9:45 – 11:15 Anja Marco & Jorga Paul & Lotte
1 August 11:30 – 13:00 Paul & Lotte Anja & Johannes Marco & Jorga
14:30 – 16:00 Anja Paul & Lotte Marco & Jorga
Dienstag 9:45 – 11:15 Paul & Marco Angela & Marjolein Johannes & Anja
 2 August 11:30 – 13:00 Marco & Jorga Paul Angela & Marjolein
14:30 – 16:00 Angela & Marjolein Jorga & Marco Paul
Mittwoch 9:45 – 11:15 Jim Noël & Helene Frank
 3 August 11:30 – 13:00 Noël & Helene Frank Jim
14:30 – 16:00 Frank Jim Noël & Helene

Für die restliche EJC leiten das offene Training:

Teilnahme

Die Workshops sind offen für alle Teilnehmer der EJC. Es gibt keine Anmeldung. Wenn ein Workshop voll ist oder der Trainer denkt, dass dein bisheriges Können für den Workshop nicht ausreicht, kann er oder sie dich bitten den Workshop zu verlassen.

Mehr Informationen über EJC-Tickets findest du unter Tickets.

Die Teilnahme an den Workshops ist auf eigene Gefahr.

Die Trainer:

Jim

11896403_10153161146397843_6822340608890834076_o

Jim Klinkhamer lehrt seit 25 Jahren Akrobatik bei Stichting Stapel in Amsterdam und auf unzähligen Konventions in den Niederlanden und anderen Ländern.
Jim’s Spezialität sind Basis-Techniken auf niedrigem und mittlerem Level und er birilliert bei hohen Hebefiguren.

Marjolein & Angela

rugvlag

Angela Dirven macht seit 1995 Akrobatik. Sie lernte in Eindhoven, Tilburg, Utrecht and Amsterdam (mit den berühmten Osmani Schwestern). Zusammen mit John Kessles trat sie erstmal 2001 als „Oddlings“ auf. Seit 2010 steht sie außerdem mit Marolein Wagter als Duo Marange auf der Bühne. Sie wird auch auf der EJC auftreten.

Seit 2007 unterrichtet Angela in Utrecht mit Hans van de Vlis Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene. Davor gab sie Workshops und kurze Akroabtik Kurse. Seit 2012 arbeitet sie für Stichting Stapel in Amsterdam; zusammen mit Det Rijven ist sie Haupttrainerin für fortgeschrittene und weit fortgeschrittene Kurse. Ihre Spezialität sind Handstände, 1-Armer, Drehungen und fließende Abfolgen.

www.oddlings.nl

Marjolein Wagter unterrichtet schon seit 17 Jahren in Groningen und Amsterdam. Sie ist allround Zirkus-Trainerin mit Schwerpunkt Bodenakrobatik, sowohl Balance als auch dynamisch. Sie hat eine Trainer-Lizenz für Akrobatik.
Marjolein tritt als „Duo Marange“ und mit der „Compagnie With Balls“ in den Niederlanden und auch international auf.

www.duo-marange.nl

Noël 

dubbele_aap_2

Noël Spauwen unterrichtet seit 1987 Akrobatik auf unterschiedlichen Levels und in verschiedenen Settings weltweit. Der Sozial-Psychologe entwickelte Akrobatik-Elemente, die sich weltweit verbreiteten. Er begann seine Akrobatik-Karriere in der ‘Schule’ der “Como Brothers”, die Begründer der niederländischen Akrobatik. Er performt mit Duos, Trios und Gruppen in den Straßen und auf den Festivals Europas.

www.acronoel.wordpress.com

 Helene

acro3

Helene Stafleu – Von ihrem Theater- und Tanzhintergrund kam sie 2007 zur Akrobatik. Sie trainiert(e) in den Gruppen von Paul Griffioen, Fons Bennink und Noël Spauwen. 2012 produzierte und veröffenlichte sie Noël’s Akrobatikbuch. Von Zeit zu Zeit assistiert sie ihm bei Aktobatik-Workshops in den Niederlanden und anderen Ländern.

Lotte

1071533_685443411470559_51562381_o

Lotte Talsma trat auf der letzte Niederländischen Akrobatik Konvention auf der open Stage mit „Hoofd“ auf. Außer Akrobatik Workshops zu geben unterrichtet sie momentan als Zirkus-Trainerin beim Zirkus Rotjeknor. In dem Jugendzirkus in Rotterdam begann sie selbst im Alter von 8 Jahren ihre Zirkuskarriere und half seit sie 13 war in jüngeren Gruppen. Lotte erhielt ihr Akrobatik-Training von viele führenden niederländischen Akrobatik-Trainern (z.B. Jim, Det und Paul) und versucht in ihren Workshops sicher die Freuden der Parneraktobatik erfahren zu lassen.

Frank

handstand

Frank Uiterwaal ist seit mehr als 30 Jahren Akrobat. Er ist außerdem Ringmeister, Farkir und Musiker im Zirkus Caprioli. Er ist Akrobat (Base) in Tradition der berühmten Como Brüder. Spezialität: Hand zu hand und Banquin.

Er ist außerdem lehrer für kreative Theorien nud Techniken und Musik an der HAN Universität für angewandte Wissenschaft in Nijmegen.

Er spricht Niederländisch, Englisch, Deutsch und Französisch.

www.frankuiterwaal.nl

Paul

12657279_1115349168499700_1451988056029622380_o

Paul Griffioen unterrichtet Akrobatik seit 22 Jahren, meist in Rotterdam. Als Akrobatik ist er sowohl Base als auch Flyer. Seie Spezialität sind Handstände (1-armig), Ikarien und Tempos. Er unterrichtet meist erwachsene, gibt aber auch Kurse in Grundschulen, auch in Jonglage, Diabolo, Laufkugel, Balance und Chinese plates. Als Lehrer kann er Leute begeistern und ihnen helfen ihre persönlichen Grenzen sicher zu überwinden. Er hat eine Trainer-Ausbildung.

www.ravioli.nl

Jorga

13501899_10154271237134520_3340145810885044216_n


Seit Jorga Lok sieben Jahre als war wollte sie Akrobatin werden. Lange zeit turnte sie, weil das dem Zirkus am nächsten war. Sie begann mit 11 Jahren jüngere Kinder zu unterrichten und mit 14 kam sie zum Jugendzirkus Rotjeknor und begann dort als Zirkustrainerin. Mit 18 ging sie nach Stockholm in Schweden an die professionelle Zirkusschule DOCH. Sie arbeitet weiterhin als Zirkus- und Akrobatiktrainerin. Ihr Hauptfokus sind nun jedoch Auftritte mit ihrer Kompagnie Fabuloka (www.fabuloka.com).

Marco

acro9

Marco van Zanten

Marco machte 1999 an der pädagogischen Zirkusschule in Brüssel seinen Abschluss. Seitdem ist er Vollzeit und Allround Zirkustrainer und tritt als Partneraktobat und Einradfahrer auf.

Marco ist Gründer und Besitzer der Akrobatikkompagnien Dutch Acrobats, Circus Klomp and Cycling Circus.

www.circusklomp.nl

Anja & Johannes

acro12

Anja van Wijngaarden und Johannes Fischer haben mehr als 20 Jahre Trainer-Erfahrung. Sie geben Workshops in Kompagnien, Zentren für Artistik, auf Festivals, in Zirkusschulen und im Jugendzirkus Circaso in The Hague.

Duo Gi-JO ist ein multi-focus Acrobatik-Duo. Ihre breite Erfahrung, Proffessionalität und Kreativität und Spaß am artistischen Metier macht sie zu willkommenen Artisten auf Straßenfestivals und anderen Veranstaltungen.

www.gi-jo.nl/acrobatiek/

Mehr Information

Für mehr Informationen besuche EJC Acrobatics and Aerial-space auf Facebook, oder schicke eine e-mail an die EJC-Organisation.

Dutch Acro days at the EJC in Almere

Did you know…

…that at the European Juggling Convention there will be an extensive partner-acrobatics program at the EJC Acro & aerial space?

Nationale Akrobatiek FederatieThese “Dutch Acro Days” are organised by the EJC in cooperation with the NAF, the Dutch National Acrobatics Federation. From Monday 1 till Wednesday 3rd of August there will be almost 30 acrobatics workshops, on all levels, taught by a selection (see below!) of the very best Dutch-acro teachers the Netherlands has to offer!

When the three day workshop program is over, there will be a teacher at the acro & aerialspace, ready to answer all your acro questions, to guide you and inspire you while training the rest of the days at EJC!

So come and join us Gezellig at the Dutch Acro days!

Acro workshop schedule

Beginner Intermediate Advanced
Monday 9:45 – 11:15 Anja Marco & Jorga Paul & Lotte
1 August 11:30 – 13:00 Paul & Lotte Anja & Johannes Marco & Jorga
14:30 – 16:00 Anja Paul & Lotte Marco & Jorga
Tuesday 9:45 – 11:15 Paul & Marco Angela & Marjolein Johannes & Anja
 2 August 11:30 – 13:00 Marco & Jorga Paul Angela & Marjolein
14:30 – 16:00 Angela & Marjolein Jorga & Marco Paul
Wednesday 9:45 – 11:15 Linda & Sjef Jim Frank
 3 August 11:30 – 13:00 Noël & Helene Frank Jim
14:30 – 16:00 Frank Jim Noël & Helene

 

For the remainder of the EJC, the Dutch acro open floor teachers will be:

Participation

The workshop  are free for participants of the EJC. There is no signup, and when a workshop is full, or when a teacher thnks your skill level is not sufficient for the workshop at hand, he or she can ask you to leave the workshop.

For more information about tickets to the EJC, check tickets.

Participation in the workshops is on your own risk.

Our teachers:

Jim

11896403_10153161146397843_6822340608890834076_o

Jim Klinkhamer has been teaching acrobatics for 25 years with Stichting Stapel in Amsterdam and during numerous conventions in the Netherlands and overseas.
Jim’s specialization are basic techniques on low, medium and intermediate level and high lifts are his forte.

Marjolein & Angela

rugvlag

Angela Dirven practises acrobatics since 1995.  She had classes in Eindhoven, Tilburg, Utrecht and Amsterdam (with the famous Osmani sisters). Together with John Kessles she started performing in 2001 with “Oddlings”. Since 2010 she also performs with Marolein Wagter as Duo Marange. Angela will perform at the EJC.

Since 2007 Angela teaches in Utrecht with Hans van de Vlis beginner and advanced level. Before that she taught workshops and short acrobatics courses.  Since 2012 she is teaching for Stichting Stapel in Amsterdam; together with Det Rijven she is the main teacher for advanced and far-advanced groups. Her speciality are handstands, 1-armers, twists and flows.

www.oddlings.nl

Marjolein Wagter already teaches for 17 year in Groningen and in Amsterdam. She is a allround circus teacher with specialties in floor acrobatics, both dynamic and balance. She has a teachers degree for Acrobatics.
Marjolein is performing as an artist with duo marange and Compagnie with Balls both in the Netherlands as abroad.

www.duo-marange.nl

Noël 

dubbele_aap_2

Noël Spauwen has been teaching acrobatics since 1987, for different levels and in various settings worldwide. Noël a social-psychologist, who has “fathered” acro elements that have spread in the world, started his acrobatic career in the ‘school’ of the “Como Brothers”, the founding fathers of Dutch acrobatics. He has performed in duos, trios and groups in the streets and on festivals in Europe.

www.acronoel.wordpress.com

 Helene

acro3

Helene Stafleu – Has a background in theatre and dance and started doing acrobatics in 2007. She was/is training in the groups of Paul Griffioen, Fons Bennink and Noël Spauwen. In 2012 she produced and published Noël’s book on acrobatics. From time to time she is assisting him in acrobatic workshops in The Netherlands and abroad.

Lotte

1071533_685443411470559_51562381_o

Lotte Talsma performed at the recent open stage of the Dutch acrobatics convention in Krimpen with the performance “Hoofd”. Besides teaching partner acrobatics in workshops, she’s currently a circus trainer at Circus Rotjeknor. In this youth circus in Rotterdam she herself started her circus career at the age of 8, and from 13 has assisted with the younger groups. Lotte has received her acrobatics training from many different leading Dutch acrobats (e.g. Jim, Det en Paul) and in her workshops tries to let you safely experience the joy of doing partner acrobatics.

Frank

handstand

Frank Uiterwaal is an Acrobat for more than 30 years. He is also a ringmaster, fakir and musician in the Circus Caprioli. He is an acrobat (base) in the tradition of the famous Como Brothers. Speciality: Hand to hand and banquin.

He is also a teacher in creative theories and techniques and music at the HAN university of applied science in Nijmegen.

He speak Dutch, English, German and French.

 

www.frankuiterwaal.nl

 

Paul

12657279_1115349168499700_1451988056029622380_o

Paul Griffioen already teaches acrobatics for 22 years, usually in Rotterdam. As an acrobat he is both base as flyer. His specialties are handstands (on one arm), icarian acrobatics and tempo’s. He is teaching often to adults, but he also gives classes in primary schools, combined with juggling, diabolo, walking globes, balancing and Chinese plates. As a teacher he is able to inspire people and help them to transgress their personal boundaries in a safe manner. Paul has a teachers degree.

www.ravioli.nl

 

Jorga

13501899_10154271237134520_3340145810885044216_n


Since Jorga Lok was seven years old, she wanted to become an acrobat. For a long time, Jorga did gymnastics, because it was the closest to circus. She started teaching small children when she was 11. At the age of 14, Jorga joined the youth circus Circus Rotjeknor and started teaching circus. At the age of 18, Jorga moved to Stockholm in Sweden for the professional circus school DOCH. She kept on teaching circus and acrobatics. Now her main focus is performing with her company Fabuloka (www.fabuloka.com), but she still teaches on the side.

Marco

acro9

Marco van Zanten

Marco graduated the pedagogical circusschool of Brussels in 1999. Since then he is a full time and all round circus teacher and performing acrobat with specialisations in partner-acrobatics and unicycling.

Marco is founder and owner of the acrobatic companies Dutch Acrobats, Circus Klomp and Cycling Circus.

www.circusklomp.nl

Anja & Johannes

acro12

Anja van Wijngaarden and Johannes Fischer have more than twenty years of experience ni teaching. They give workshops in companies, centres for artistic education, festivals, on circus schools and with youth Circus Circaso in The Hague.

Duo Gi-JO is a multi-focus acrobatic duo. Their broad experience, professional approach, creative brains and fun in the artistic metier makes them much appreciated artists on street festivals and elsewhere.

www.gi-jo.nl/acrobatiek/

Linda and Sjef

Sjef en Linda

Sjef Baas started his acrobatic career at Circus Miloco. Now he works there as an acrobatic teacher. Sjef has participated (and participates still) in many classes and workshops of Dutch Acrobatic teachers. He has been teaching workshops at the Dutch Acrobatic Convention and at the Circus camp of Capriool.

Linda Kaats discovered acrobatics no sooner than 2013. With Sjef as advanced acrobatic partner she took classes with Hans and Angela. During this time she experienced a tremendous growth in skill. By giving beginner workshops, Linda hopes more people will become enthusiastic about acrobatics.

More information

If you need to some more information you can check out the EJC Acrobatics and Aerial-space on Facebook, or send an e-mail to the EJC organisation.